New search

Composer Wayne Dallas
Before we set the world on fire
Buckle up baby
Call me
Crank the hank
Death in the family
Downhill slide
Everybody knows it but you
God must've got drunk
Goodbye texas
Heart like mine
Heart trouble
Hoedown in hell
Honky tonk history
I hit the road (and the road hit back)
I never did like planes
I'll take the fifth
I'll walk before i'll crawl
I'm going home and put my baby in bed
If hearts could tell time
If it's all the same to you
In no time at all
Invisible man
Part of the crew
Rakkauteni voima
Screamin down the highway
She lit the torch
Six pack of lies
Something inside
Stone by stone
Straighten up and lie right
Sunnydale acres
Susan fell again
That should be me and you
Till i met you
Times like these
We could use a little rain
Welcome home
Together 38 titles

Vanhoja levyjä kannattaa kysyä antikvariaateista, listan niistä löydät sivuilta.
Vuonna 1901 - 1979 ilmestyneitten äänitteiden aineiston kokoaminen kirjoista ja äänitteistä: Olli-Pekka Puranen