New search

Composer Salmirinne Keijo Sakari Use pseudonym:
Salmirinne Kepa
Angel of mercy
Baby don't stop
Banging on drums
Best shot
Come and get me
Crimson tide
Danger zone
Do it to me
Don't you give an inch
Down the line
Drag me to the moon
Dream of me
Dream queen
Dump me
Fool for her love
Hei pää
Hit the headline
Hold your punches
Hullu koira
I don't wanna see you so dejected
I wanna give you my love
I wont miss your love
I'm gonna try
I've been lookin for some love
I've got friends
It was so misty
Lady on the shore
Land of the rhinos
Laulun sanat
Livin on the highway
Love hurts that's all you gonna learn about life
Love lost
Lyin in the dark
Läpi marrasvyöhykkeen
Magic dream
Masters on ice
Much too young ( to rock n roll )
Never stop runnin
Never stop runnin ( 7 version )
Never stop runnin ( ext version )
No man's land
Pannaan tuulemaan
Pretty baby
Queen of the ocean drive
Rock n roll tramp
Rock this city pop this town
Rollin through the night
Run to the lights
Seven days of love
So hot
So hot ( 7 version )
Tango del dolor
To the crux
To the mountain
Total blackout
Under the freeway
Under the sun
Verkko heiluu
Visions scenes and dreams
Voodoo you
Walk away
White lines
Wrong side
You talk like a lover
Together 74 titles

Vanhoja levyjä kannattaa kysyä antikvariaateista, listan niistä löydät sivuilta.
Vuonna 1901 - 1979 ilmestyneitten äänitteiden aineiston kokoaminen kirjoista ja äänitteistä: Olli-Pekka Puranen