New search

Composer Korpela Mikko Kalevi
Angel of mercy
Baby don't stop
Banging on drums
Best shot
Come and get me
Crimson tide
Do it to me
Don't you give an inch
Drag me to the moon
Dream of me
Dream queen
Dump me
Fool for her love
Hit the headline
Hold your punches
I don't wanna see you so dejected
I wanna give you my love
I wont miss your love
I've been lookin for some love
I've got friends
It was so misty
Lady on the shore
Livin on the highway
Love hurts that's all you gonna learn about life
Love lost
Lyin in the dark
Magic dream
Much too young ( to rock n roll )
Never stop runnin
Never stop runnin ( 7 version )
Never stop runnin ( ext version )
No man's land
Once again
Pretty baby
Queen of the ocean drive
Rock n roll tramp
Rock this city pop this town
Rollin through the night
Run to the lights
Seven days of love
So hot
So hot ( 7 version )
Tango del dolor
To the crux
To the mountain
Total blackout
Under the freeway
Under the sun
Voodoo you
Walk away
White lines
Wrong side
You talk like a lover
Together 59 titles

Vanhoja levyjä kannattaa kysyä antikvariaateista, listan niistä löydät sivuilta.
Vuonna 1901 - 1979 ilmestyneitten äänitteiden aineiston kokoaminen kirjoista ja äänitteistä: Olli-Pekka Puranen