New search

Performer Housewreckers
Back on the road
Brown eyed jenny
Can't stand you
Cause ya left me
Comin' to get you
Coming to get you
Day of jealousy
Deep in my heart
Dirty night
Don't call my name
Don't ever walk away
Don't knock upon my door
Everything's allright
Explosive gun
Fire in me
Girl from the past
Gone hard days
Hardbeat rock n roll
Hello from nowhere
I must confess
I want you all
I will be a rocker
I'm in love
Ice cold
Little sister
Lovers blues
One comission
One more chance
Please don't touch
Run boy run
Stay outta of my way
Stormy love
Sweet carolina
Tiger of hell
Tribute to buddy holly
Two request
Watch out baby
What to do
Wreck it up
Together 45 titles

Vanhoja levyjä kannattaa kysyä antikvariaateista, listan niistä löydät sivuilta.
Vuonna 1901 - 1979 ilmestyneitten äänitteiden aineiston kokoaminen kirjoista ja äänitteistä: Olli-Pekka Puranen